TransRail Connection 2022

CARL BECHEM FRANCE

Stand : 17

Activité

Fabricant leader de lubrifiants spéciaux à forte valeur ajoutée depuis 1834, BECHEM développe des solutions innovantes pour l’industrie, la première monte et le secteur ferroviaire. Grâce a une gamme dédiée de produits lubrifiants, solvants et additifs biodégradables et écoresponsables, BECHEM apporte son expertise pour les applications de voies ferrées ou le matériel roulant. Notre gamme de lubrifiants répond ainsi aux exigences d’efficacité, de fiabilité, de réduction sonore, de sécurité et d’optimisation de la durée de vie des mécanismes.

Certifications & Agréments

DIN ISO / TS 16949 Conception et production de lubrifiants de haute performance. DIN EN ISO 9001 Développement, production et distribution de lubrifiants de haute performance pour les travaux des métaux et la technique de lubrifiants.

Innovations

Vernis de glissement : revêtement lubrifiant sec au touché pour les constructeurs et équipementiers ferroviaires. Cette technologie innovante permet de remplacer les lubrifiants conventionnels tout en résistant mieux aux contraintes extérieures (délavage par l'eau, UV...) et en espaçant les intervalles de maintenance. Graisse Ecolabel et bio pour le matériel roulant et l'infrastructure.

TransRail Connection 2022

CARL BECHEM FRANCE

Stand: 17

Activity

Leading manufacturer of special lubricants with high added value since 1834, BECHEM develops innovative solutions for industry, equipment lifetime lubrication and the railway sector. Thanks to a dedicated range of biodegradable and eco-responsible lubricants, solvents and additives, BECHEM provides its expertise for railway applications or rolling stock. Our range of lubricants thus meets the requirements of efficiency, reliability, noise reduction, safety and optimization of the life of the mechanisms.

Certifications & Standards

DIN ISO / TS 16949 Design and manufacturing of high performance lubricants. DIN EN ISO 9001 Development, production and sales of high performance lubricants for metal working and lubricants technology.

Innovations

Anti-friction coating : dry-to-the-touch lubricating coatings for railway manufacturers and equipment manufacturers. This innovative technology makes it possible to replace conventional lubricants while better resisting external constraints (water washout, UV, etc.) and extending maintenance intervals. Ecolabel and biodegradable grease for rolling stock and infrastructure.